Top banner
Link copied to clipboard
Formula E

Formula E

217 episodes


The FIA Formula E Championship is a class of auto racing that uses only electric-powered cars. The series was conceived in 2012, and the inaugural championship started in Beijing on 13 September 2014. The series is sanctioned by the FIA. Alejandro Agag is the current CEO of Formula E.


Racing series nameFormula E
Number of episodes217